Madden 24 NEW Relocation | Teams, Uniforms, Logos & More

August 15, 2023
Featured image for “Madden 24 NEW Relocation | Teams, Uniforms, Logos & More”

Madden 24 NEW Relocation | Teams, Uniforms, Logos & More

August 15, 2023
Home » Recent News & Guides » Guides » Madden 24 Guides » Madden 24 NEW Relocation | Teams, Uniforms, Logos & More
Stay up to date and follow us on Google News - Google News Publication

Estimated reading time: 9 minutes

Madden 24 new relocation teams, jerseys, new cities, team names, and logos are here.

We will have all the photos of every team just as we have done in Madden 23 Relocation, Madden 22 Relocation, and so on.

Things are much different in Madden 24 Relocation. However, we still can not create our logos, uniforms, colors, etc. Madden should add the ability to make our team unique to us like Forza does with the cars.

NOTE: The new cities and relocation process for Madden 24 is for next-gen and PC only. Those of you on old-gen consoles will not have access to the new features. For old-gen, check out our guide on that – How to Relocate in Madden 23 | A Complete Guide


Madden 24 New Teams, Uniforms, New Cities, and Logos

Madden 24 has now gone worldwide. There are a total of 34 cities, 15 of which are brand new.

There are no new uniforms or logos, however, EA has revamped them and they look better than before. EA even removed the different styles of uniforms as well.

Every city will have the same uniforms to choose from except for Houston. That has been different in previous Madden games where each city had 2-3 different logos and uniforms to choose from.

With that being said, the only city to have an exclusive team is Houston. Who is it? Well, it’s the Oilers, of Course.

Houston will not have the Antlers because the Oilers replaced them. I don’t think you could do that in real life since it is part of the Tennessee Titans’ history and they own the rights to the Oilers. Let me know if I’m wrong in the comments.

It would be funny to see the Houston Oilers play the Titans while the Titans have their throwback uniforms on.

Check Out: How to Relocate in Madden 24 Franchise Mode

The new locations are as follows:

  1. Buenos Aires, Argentina
  2. Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
  3. San Juan, Puerto Rico
  4. Omaha, Nebraska
  5. Louisville, Kentucky
  6. Canton, Ohio
  7. Virginia Beach, Virginia
  8. Montreal, Canada
  9. Paris, France
  10. Tokyo, Japan
  11. Melbourne, Australia
  12. Honolulu, Hawaii
  13. Anchorage, Alaska
  14. Vancouver, Canada
  15. Albuquerque, New Mexico

The rest of the teams are as follows:

  1. Houston, Texas
  2. Austin, Texas
  3. San Antonio, Texas
  4. Mexico City, Mexico
  5. Orlando, Florida
  6. Memphis, Tennessee
  7. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
  8. St. Louis, Missouri
  9. Chicago, Illinois
  10. Columbus, Ohio
  11. Brooklyn, New York
  12. Toronto, Canada
  13. Dublin, Ireland
  14. London, England
  15. Portland, Oregon
  16. Sacramento, California
  17. Oakland, California
  18. San Diego, California
  19. Salt Lake City, Utah

Madden 24 Uniforms:

Below are all of the uniforms you can choose from for each city. No matter what city you choose, you will have access to every uniform.

However, there are no styles you can choose from.

Also, as mentioned above, Houston will exclusively get the Oilers but they will not have the Antlers.


Leave a Reply

We're happy you have chosen to leave a comment. Name and email are required; your email will always be kept private. Markdown is allowed. For more info, check out our Comment Policy and Privacy Policy.

Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments